Christmas is coming……

Just a few days to go and all my Christmas sewing is done. Yay!!

The 2 Christmas pillows turned out gorgeous.

20131222-060810.jpg

20131222-060826.jpg
I found this cool sparkly trim to use as the ornament strings.

20131222-062123.jpg
I recently won a fabric bundle from Timeless Treasures. I must think of something wonderful to use it in . The good news is I have a full year to do so.

20131222-061127.jpg
It’s so darling with those cupcakes, candies, and lollipops.

After Christmas, the piecing of the Simply Style charm square quilt top will begin. But, you never know what kind of delicious fabric goodness can come and derail those plans.

Merry Christmas to all! I hope your holiday is filled with family, fun, and quilty goodness.

One thought on “Christmas is coming……

  1. Mara says:

    Beautiful pillows, you could always make more with your new Christmas fabric.

Comments are welcome - let me know what you think -

