Sunday Stash – May

Well – I gave in once again to a big Craftsy sale. They had that Free Spirit Fat Quarter Box at a great price and I snagged one up.

20140531-174338-63818503.jpg
There was a wonderful selection of Chicopee in this one:

20140531-174458-63898876.jpg
Along with London:

20140531-174553-63953959.jpg
Pretty Little Things:

20140531-174708-64028391.jpg
And a few other randoms:

20140531-174805-64085659.jpg

I ran out of the green print from In my Room by Jenean Morrison and was able to locate it (and a few more prints) at Fabric Fly:

20140531-174954-64194923.jpg
Pink Castle Fabrics had some great blenders and stash bundles that I just had to have:

20140531-173913.jpg

They also sent a Cotton + Steel Trading card. I love the sentiment on this one!

20140531-174021.jpg

That should do it for this week.

Be sure to click over and sign up to be in the running to receive the Traveling Stash Box by Friday June 6th. I’ll be doing the drawing that night. Here’s what I added to the box. It’s all packed up and ready to head to it’s new temporary home. ๐Ÿ™‚
20140522-215425.jpg

13 thoughts on “Sunday Stash – May

  1. Audrey says:

    Wow! That’s all sorts of yum! I love that stack of green. Green is my most lacking stash color, though I am trying to build it up.

  2. Heather says:

    Ahaha I bought the craftsy box too! It’s fun to compare what came in yours against what came in mine ๐Ÿ™‚ That green bundle is really beautiful!

  3. Tricia says:

    Good Luck Crystoll with your drawing.
    Tricia -TSB Mod.

  4. Sarah Goer says:

    I love those greens! I was just pulling from my stash and organizing a bit today and I realize that I’m sorely lacking in greens and yellows… and really blenders in general.

  5. Helen says:

    Oh I love Craftsy sales too, Plus your greens are fantastic–I must try Cotton & Steel in the near future.

  6. You have gone cray-cray with all that fabric! But really, what’s not to love!? I’ve been colour-coding my stash and my greens are mostly yellow-greens, so good to know some more basic greens exist out there.

  7. Karin says:

    Wow, that is a lot of fabric…I am jealous. thanks for popping over to Anything Goes Mondays

  8. stoppying by from the linky party Anything Goes Monday. come visit my blog, I have a giveaway.. love the stash

  9. Caitlin says:

    Travelling stash box sounds like a fun idea… But woah! Look at all your new fabrics ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Michelle says:

    I would have found it hard to resist those fabrics I think!

  11. I took the plunge on a Free Spirit box too. Mine looks a lot like yours, so thanks for some identification help.

  12. Katherine says:

    Score! What a great assortment of lovely fabrics in that Craftsy bundle. I’m also admiring the other stash additions. Mmmmm… lots of eye candy you’ve shared. Now my own fingers are twitching to do some online shopping. ;o)

Comments are welcome - let me know what you think -

