Stash Enhancement – October 2016 

I’m making a separate stash post to help celebrate the 200th Sunday Stash post over on Molli Sparkles blog.

I gave in to a bundle sale that Southern Fabric was having and picked up a few things.

Bundles:

First is this Blueberry Park bundle of loveliness.  OMG!  It’s so fabulous!I couldn’t pass up the price on this bundle of Atrium by Joel Dewberry.Pandalicious was a must to make something for my Mom.  Her favorite dog was named Panda.  Now, I just need to figure out what to make…..Charm Packs:

While I was there I found some charm packs on sale.  Grand Canal by Kate Spain.  Her work is always beautiful. Rhoda Ruth by Elizabeth Hartman has such both great color saturation and cute prints.Layer Cake:

I loved the Hey Dot charm pack so much that I decided that I needed to get a layer cake for a cute charity baby quilt.That’ll probably do it for me until after Christmas when the bug will hit yet again.

Stash your happy!

7 thoughts on “Stash Enhancement – October 2016 

  1. Valerie Avendano says:

    Great purchases! I always love the idea of charm packs!

  2. Teje says:

    Hi! You have here many of my favourites! Fortunatelu I’m waiting to get my Grand Canal Jelly roll in any day! x Teje

  3. Mara says:

    Fabric envy 🙂 Love Blueberry Park, and your charm pack selection is fantastic.

  4. Preeti says:

    I have that Blueberry Bundle. Too pretty to open, leave alone cutting into it. What will you do with it?

  5. kirsten says:

    Love the colours in the Blueberry Park bundle – the other fabrics are all so beautiful too!

  6. rebecca says:

    I’m glad to see someone else doesn’t muck around when she decides to shop for fabric LOL some great additions there and I’m having a little fabric envy over the Blueberry Park and I’ve managed to avoid that Joel Dewberry line…..for the moment

  7. Kat says:

    Great selections.I also gave into the same sale 🙂

Comments are welcome - let me know what you think -

